Skip to main content


Members of the Coalition for Disaster Resilient Infrastructure (CDRI)

as of 16 February 2021
afga Afghanistan aus Australia
Flag Argentina bhu Bhutan
bhu Chile Flag Fiji
Flag France Flag Germany
Flag India Flag Italy
Flag Jamaica Flag Japan
Flag Maldives Flag Mauritius
Flag Mongolia Flag Nepal
Flag Peru Flag Sri Lanka
flagphoto Turkey Flag United Kingdom
Flag United States of America    


Multilateral Organizations
Flag Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Flag World Bank Group
Flag United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Flag United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNDRR)
Private Sector Organization
Flag The Private Sector Alliance for Disaster Resilient Societies
CCRI Coalition for Climate Resilient Investment
CDRI Member Countries