Skip to main content

Contact Us

CDRI Secretariat Staff

Director General
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Sandeep Poundrik Director General Sandeep.Poundrik@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5902
Operations
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Megha Punia Deputy Director - HR and Administration Megha.Punia@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5904
Jyoti Jarial Manager – HR Jyoti.Jarial@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5906
Finance and Accounts
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Rajita Agarwal Deputy Director - Finance and Accounts Rajita.Agarwal@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5909
SV Subrahmanyam Manager - Finance Subbu.SV@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5910
Research and Knowledge Management
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Dr. Mona Chhabra Anand Director - Research and Knowledge Management Mona.Chhabra@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5938
Dr. Hem Dholakia Lead Specialist - Research Hem.Dholakia@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5913
Neha Bhatia Senior Specialist - Knowledge Management Neha.Bhatia@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5917
Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Senior Specialist - Research Ratnesh@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5926
Rajat Uchil Analyst - Research Rajat.Uchil@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5929
Technical Support and Capacity Building
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Sameer Pethe Senior Specialist - Projects Sameer.Pethe@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5913
Riya Rahiman Senior Specialist - Infrastructure Resilience Riya.Rahiman@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5915
Dr. Vikrant Panwar Analyst - Disaster Risk Financing Vikrant.Panwar@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5928
Advocacy and Partnerships
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Priya Kanchan Senior Specialist - Partnerships and External Relations Priya.Kanchan@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5931
Jessica Mosahari Senior Specialist - Advocacy Jessica.Mosahari@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5925
Aditya Kaudan Analyst - Advocacy Aditya.Kaudan@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5915
Media and Communications
Name Designation Email Phone Number
Sahil Sharma Lead Specialist - Media and Communications Sahil.Sharma@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5934
Ravi Krishnani Specialist - Media and Communications Ravi.Krishnani@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5933
Payal Bhatnagar Analyst - Media and Communications Payal.Bhatnagar@cdri.world +91-11-4044-5918