Capt. Neville Wint, Office of Disaster Preparedness and Management, Trinidad and Tobago; Fathimath Shaushan Moosa, NDMA, Maldives; Colonel Ch Ariunaa, NEMA, Mongolia; Etienne Coyette, European Commission; Arghya Sinha Roy, Asian Development Bank; D.Ellayah, NDRRMC, Mauritius; and N.Boseiwaqa, MITDMMS, Fiji (from left to right) during T-2C on Small Island Developing States (SIDS) and Landlocked Developing Countries (LLDC).