Kamal Kishore, Member, NDMA; Mami Mizutori, Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General, UNISDR; Dr. P. K. Mishra, Additional Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister of India; Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog; N. K. Singh, Chairman, 15th Finance Commission, India; H.E. Kenji Hiramatsu, Ambassador of Japan to India; Dr. K. Vijay Raghavan, Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India; and Dr. Junaid Kamal Ahmad, Country Director, World Bank Group (from left to right) during the Opening Ceremony.