Kamal Kishore, Member, NDMA, discussing the Outcome Document of IWDRI 2019 during the session on the form and function of the CDRI. Others on the dais include Loretta Hieber Girardet, UNISDR; Dr. Josef Leitmann, World Bank Group; Cees van de Guchte, Deltares, The Netherlands; Andrew Maskrey, Risk Nexus Initiative; Ane Bruwer, South Africa; Gavin McGillivray, UK Department for International Development (DFID) Office in India; Luke Brown, Emergency Management Australia; and Etienne Coyette, European Commission (from left to right).